College of Arts Council

Names and Titles of the Council of the College of Arts:

College Dean:

Moh Arrak Alaiwi      Professor

Members of the College Council:

Moh Arrak Alaiwi Professor
Dhahir Muhsin Hani Assistant Professor
Salih Kadhim Ajeel Assistant Professor
Haidar Fakhri Miran Professor
Kadhim Jassim Mansoor Lecturer
Ghani Nassir Hussein Lecturer
Sa’ad Ali Abid Lecturer